Contact persons

Your contact persons at the FVV office

Your contact persons at the FVV office

Dietmar Goericke
Managing Director

 

 


Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-18 21
goericke@fvv-net.de 


Dirk Bösel
Deputy Managing Director
Project Manager
(Form strength, Tribology, Lubrincants, Acoustics)

 


Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-16 82
boesel@fvv-net.de






Stefanie Jost-Köstering
Project Manager
(Turbo machinery)
Public relations

 

Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-15 31
sjk@fvv-net.de


Ralf Thee
Project Manager
(Complete systems, Thermodynamics, Emissions,
CO2 extra research programme)

 

Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-13 49
thee@fvv-net.de






Martin Nitsche
Project Manager
(Non-Road/ Industiral engines)

 

Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-17 49
nitsche@fvv-net.de

 


Petra Tutsch
Manager Communications & Media Relations

 

Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-14 57
tutsch@fvv-net.de






Harald Gustmann
Project Manager Finance

 

Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-13 52
gustmann@fvv-net.de


Tanja Stupar
Project Manager Finance

 

Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-13 48
stupar@fvv-net.de






Sabrina Hippe
Assistant

 

Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-16 81
hippe@fvv-net.de


Daniela Abdalla
Assistant

 

Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-13 45
abdalla@fvv-net.de






Julia Schmauser
Assistant Finance



Tel. (+49 69) 66 03-13 23
schmauser@fvv-net.de

 




0

FVV
Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Vervielfältigung nur mit Genehmigung des FVV